Our
Reviews

Improveit! Home Remodeling review summary

5on Google,Feb 19, 2020

catherine

Had them put in a walk in shower in my small bathroom. Did a wonderful job, nearly a year later and I still love it! Thanks guys!!


5on Google,Feb 18, 2020

Justin

Had a great experience with this company, great quality and respectful people to deal with--would do business with again!


5on GuildQuality,Feb 17, 2020

Review by Robert

The installers did a good job! They cleaned up after themselves every day; I am really happy with them!


5on Google,Feb 13, 2020

Marc

We really like the way the new walk in shower unit turned out. They did it in 2 days and it looks great! We will recommend ImproveIt Home Remodeling to all our friends and plan to use them again. We just had ImprovIt replace all our windows as well. We would recommend them to everyone. We have liked everyone we have met with ImproveIt.


5on Google,Feb 13, 2020

Marc

We really like the way the new walk in shower unit turned out. They did it in 2 days and it looks great! We will recommend ImproveIt Home Remodeling to all our friends and plan to use them again. We just had ImprovIt replace all our windows as well. We would recommend them to everyone. We have liked everyone we have met with ImproveIt.


5on Google,Feb 12, 2020

Robert

I loved everything about the experience with using Improveit. We get quality workmanship at a reasonable cost with great warranty coverage.


5on Google,Feb 12, 2020

Robert

I loved everything about the experience with using Improveit. We get quality workmanship at a reasonable cost with great warranty coverage.


5on GuildQuality,Feb 12, 2020

Review by Merlon

I am very pleased with their experience, knowledge and their workmanship.


5on GuildQuality,Feb 12, 2020

Review by Jack

I'm satisfied with everything and they're a terrific installer.



4on BBB,Feb 11, 2020

Barbara

The quality of the product is good. The installers were nice and knew what they were doing and even took the time to update some of the plumbing that connected the front and master bathrooms.


5on GuildQuality,Feb 11, 2020

Review by Mercedes

I'm happy with my windows. I went ahead and lower my thermostat to 60% before I had to 68%. Let's see how my gas bill is going to be next month.



5on Google,Feb 10, 2020

Sandra

Very professional staff that was available for any questions or concerns from start to finish. We love our new bay window and are very happy with the quality, high efficiency, and lifetime warranty. Would recommend and will do future projects with this company.


5on Google,Feb 10, 2020

paul

The crew that installed my windows were polite and communicated everything well with customer explained everything that was involved in replacing my windows kept the job site clean and safe while preforming the work I'm very happy with the windows and the look of the windows in my house my wife love them also


5on BBB,Feb 10, 2020

Walt

Awesome work from start to finish completely satisfied couldn't ask for more


5on Google,Feb 10, 2020

paul

The crew that installed my windows were polite and communicated everything well with customer explained everything that was involved in replacing my windows kept the job site clean and safe while preforming the work I'm very happy with the windows and the look of the windows in my house my wife love them also


5on BBB,Feb 10, 2020

Walt

Awesome work from start to finish completely satisfied couldn't ask for more


5on Google,Feb 07, 2020

Rob

Top quality materials, excellent installation very pleased with finished product.


5on BBB,Feb 07, 2020

Muriel

Very professional. Showed up on time, installation was fast and efficient, and they cleaned up before they left.


5on BBB,Feb 07, 2020

Muriel

Very professional. Showed up on time, installation was fast and efficient, and they cleaned up before they left.


5on GuildQuality,Feb 06, 2020

John

We appreciate everything they have done and the windows came out well. We had no problems.


5on GuildQuality,Feb 06, 2020

Review by John

We appreciate everything they have done and the windows came out well. We had no problems.


5on GuildQuality,Feb 05, 2020

Robert

Everything was great and the workers were really good. I would definitely recommend it.


5on BBB,Feb 05, 2020

DONALD

The window installation took three days because of difficult demolition but the results were worth it. Work site was left clean and neat.


Columbus, OH
Window Replacement
Bonnie Morgan
Louisville, KY
Window Replacement
Sharon McDermott
Galloway, OH
Window Replacement
Paul Gray
Marysville, OH
Window Replacement
Linda Fyffe
Reynoldsburg, OH
Window Replacement
Keith & Carol Crabtree
Delaware, OH
Bathroom Replacement
Rober & Eileen Richardson
Columbus, OH
Bathroom Replacement
Joanne & Charles Duncan
Whitehall, OH
Bathroom Replacement
Jennifer Baldwin & Mike Ray
Check out some of our
favorite projects!

See What Our Customers Have to Say

BBB
Rating
A+
Google
Rating
4.2
Home Advisor
Rating
4.4
Facebook
Rating
4.7
Guild Quality
Rating
4.5
Improveit Home Remodeling Improveit Home Remodeling
Enter For a Chance to Win a
$45,000
Home Makeover
Improveit Home Remodeling
4580 Bridgeway Avenue, Ste B, Columbus, OH 43219
Contact Us
4366 Glendale Milford Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242
Contact Us
110 Citizens Blvd, Simpsonville, KY 40067
Contact Us
7200 Poe Ave Suite 102, Dayton, OH 45414
Contact Us
Windows Bathrooms