New Customer Bonus | Save an additional $200 when you request a quote online
Call/text me about your current products, services and promotions. By checking the box, I would also like to be called/texted in the future about new products, services and promotions. I can be reached at the phone number(s) I listed above.
ImproveIt Reviews
See what our customers
have to say!
MARYSVILLE, OH - WINDOWS PROJECT
Meet Ray G

While shopping at WalMart, Ray saw our showroom in Marysville, OH. He had already gotten a quote from another window company but decided to visit with us as well before signing on the dotted line. He decided to go with us instead and is very glad he did. The new windows don’t only look nice but made his home more soundproof just in time for construction on his road

Reviews & Ratings
BBB
Rating
A+
Google
Rating
4.7
Facebook
Rating
4.7
Guild Quality
Rating
4.8

Improveit! Home Remodeling review summary

5  1606
4  166
3  40
2  
1  
4.8

4on Google,May 20, 2020

Lisa

The product is beautiful but the scheduling, punctuality, and value (as I was charged with an additional $1000.0 ) was not professional. But I think the worst thing is the job has been done for one week now and not one person has reached out to me. No calls, emails, or follow up. I do hope their warranty is better than my experience has been. Have not had a response in regards to the QC inspection?! I received a call from ImproveIt! on Wednesday due to my review. Amy was very nice and assured me the information would be passed on to the owner, I did not think anymore about it until today (Thursday) when the owner of the company called me, very concerned about my experience due to the evaluation. He has assured me that they interned to make it right & to do whatever they can to earn my respect back. I hold a high margin for respect & as I give it I expect it in return. I think Seth has shown that with the courtesy call and a scheduled estimate for another job at a fair price.... we will see! Hope to give 5 ⭐️‘s. Wow-was not expecting the great deal Jason Lagrange offered for my next project with ImproveIt. They promised to make it right with me, and they have done just that-I could not be more satisfied. Thank you Jason & Seth!


5on Google,May 14, 2020

Tamara

Improve it remodeling was very fast at getting my shower installed and ordered. Contractors who installed were very easy to work with and did a wonderful job! Highly recommend!


5on BBB,Apr 29, 2020

Linda

I’m very impressed with their work and the results. My new walk-in shower is beautiful. The workers came in and were efficient, courteous, and knowledgeable. Everyone who has seen it has nothing but wonderful comments. I’m impressed!


5on BBB,Apr 29, 2020

Linda

I’m very impressed with their work and the results. My new walk-in shower is beautiful. The workers came in and were efficient, courteous, and knowledgeable. Everyone who has seen it has nothing but wonderful comments. I’m impressed!


5on BBB,Apr 29, 2020

Linda

I’m very impressed with their work and the results. My new walk-in shower is beautiful. The workers came in and were efficient, courteous, and knowledgeable. Everyone who has seen it has nothing but wonderful comments. I’m impressed!


5on BBB,Apr 29, 2020

Linda

I’m very impressed with their work and the results. My new walk-in shower is beautiful. The workers came in and were efficient, courteous, and knowledgeable. Everyone who has seen it has nothing but wonderful comments. I’m impressed!


5on BBB,Apr 29, 2020

Linda

I’m very impressed with their work and the results. My new walk-in shower is beautiful. The workers came in and were efficient, courteous, and knowledgeable. Everyone who has seen it has nothing but wonderful comments. I’m impressed!


5on BBB,Apr 29, 2020

Linda

I’m very impressed with their work and the results. My new walk-in shower is beautiful. The workers came in and were efficient, courteous, and knowledgeable. Everyone who has seen it has nothing but wonderful comments. I’m impressed!


5on Google,Apr 23, 2020

Don

Overall great product, I would highly recommend



5on BBB,Apr 23, 2020

Cathy

Job well done . No mess. Very polite and efficient.would definitely call then for any other project I might have.


5on BBB,Apr 23, 2020

Cathy

Job well done . No mess. Very polite and efficient.would definitely call then for any other project I might have.


5on BBB,Apr 23, 2020

Cathy

Job well done . No mess. Very polite and efficient.would definitely call then for any other project I might have.


5on BBB,Apr 23, 2020

Cathy

Job well done . No mess. Very polite and efficient.would definitely call then for any other project I might have.


5on BBB,Apr 23, 2020

Cathy

Job well done . No mess. Very polite and efficient.would definitely call then for any other project I might have.


5on BBB,Apr 23, 2020

Cathy

Job well done . No mess. Very polite and efficient.would definitely call then for any other project I might have.


4on Google,Apr 20, 2020

Jodi

Love my new shower. Gary and his son in law did an awesome job with the install. They were punctual, respectful and considerate of the Covid19 situation. Gary really cares about the final product and wants the customer to love his work. He is very good at what he does. My only issue was with the salesman. It definitely felt like high pressure sales and them the tub wasn’t the same as the picture he showed us. I wanted a soaker tub with anti-slip. The one I was shown was really nice with arm rests. The one I got was a plain soaker tub with no anti-slip. The company did accommodate me though. They gave me $500 back on the tub and sent out another man to apply anti-slip to the new tub. Overall, after taking care of a couple of things, I am satisfied with my new shower.


5on GuildQuality,Apr 16, 2020

Review by

The install team was extremity professional and very nice.


5on GuildQuality,Apr 16, 2020

Review by Richard

Was only company willing to find a solution for our curved/bowed windows. Job looks great.


5on BBB,Apr 15, 2020

Alison

The process was simple and fast!! From an idea to done within 1 month


5on GuildQuality,Apr 15, 2020

Review by Travis

We appreciate Improveit! Home Remodeling. The bathtub the installed for us is better than anything we could have contracted out or done ourselves.


5on BBB,Apr 15, 2020

Alison

The process was simple and fast!! From an idea to done within 1 month


5on BBB,Apr 15, 2020

Alison

The process was simple and fast!! From an idea to done within 1 month


5on BBB,Apr 15, 2020

Alison

The process was simple and fast!! From an idea to done within 1 month


5on BBB,Apr 15, 2020

Alison

The process was simple and fast!! From an idea to done within 1 month


5on BBB,Apr 15, 2020

Alison

The process was simple and fast!! From an idea to done within 1 month


5on Google,Apr 14, 2020

DA

The remodeling companies to choose from are many. ImproveIt Home Remodeling did everything they promised and then some. The installation was completed by Paul, who was courteous, prompt, efficient, and above all, when he completed the installation and was out the door there was no evidence that we had just installed a new tub and surround. My hope upon completion was that there wouldn't be any "finish" tasks for us to do such as touch-up paint around the wall surround, or ceiling. Our bathroom is not large, but he did a fantastic job and all we had to do was rehang the towels. I'm still in awe!! Kudos to Paul our installer, Becky the cost estimator, and the whole ImproveIt Home team. Will call them again on our next remodeling project. We are very happy customers and glad to be able to recommend such a fine company to deal with. Debbie S.


5on Google,Apr 14, 2020

Christina

The installer showed up on time both days and did a great job or completing the install with minimal interruption for my husband and I who both work from home. He cleaned up after himself and did a great job overall. We are very pleased with our new shower.


4on Google,Apr 14, 2020

Jesse

Love my new windows in my house had everyone replaced by home improveit a little pricy but we're done quickly in a timely manner


Improveit Home Remodeling
4580 Bridgeway Avenue, Ste B, Columbus, OH 43219
Contact Us
4366 Glendale Milford Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242
Contact Us
110 Citizens Blvd, Simpsonville, KY 40067
Contact Us
7200 Poe Ave Suite 102, Dayton, OH 45414
Contact Us
Windows Bathrooms