New Customer Bonus | Save an additional $200 when you request a quote online
Call/text me about your current products, services and promotions. By checking the box, I would also like to be called/texted in the future about new products, services and promotions. I can be reached at the phone number(s) I listed above.
ImproveIt Reviews
See what our customers
have to say!
MARYSVILLE, OH - WINDOWS PROJECT
Meet Ray G

While shopping at WalMart, Ray saw our showroom in Marysville, OH. He had already gotten a quote from another window company but decided to visit with us as well before signing on the dotted line. He decided to go with us instead and is very glad he did. The new windows don’t only look nice but made his home more soundproof just in time for construction on his road

Reviews & Ratings
BBB
Rating
A+
Google
Rating
4.7
Facebook
Rating
4.7
Guild Quality
Rating
4.8

Improveit! Home Remodeling review summary

5  1517
4  162
3  32
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Google,Jul 09, 2020

Gail

The crew that came out to install our windows were extremely profession and clean. When the crew left, all windows and debris was gone. Thank you so much! We would recommend this company for all your window needs!!



5on Google,Jul 01, 2020

Matthew

Had my bathroom remodeled recently and we are very pleased with the results. The new bathtub/shower is great. I would certainly recommend them for anyone.


5on BBB,Jul 01, 2020

Gary

Customer Service is #1 with ImproveIt! Shane is a fantastic installer & service technician


5on BBB,Jun 29, 2020

Joy

The matter was handled very professionally. He explained what he did to complete the task, cleaned up everything when he was done and answered all of my questions before he left. Steve was very courteous and completed work as planned in a timely matter.


5on BBB,Jun 29, 2020

Linda

I had a bathroom remodel: Shower, vanity, and lighting. I absolutely love it! The materials and workmanship were perfect. The installer was prompt, hard working and meticulous about his work. I had him set up in my garage and it was all clean when he left. I would recommend the company. Be prepared though for a long wait...the contract said it could be 8 to 12 weeks before work commenced and it was 12 weeks. It was well worth the wait and the warranty is one I haven’t seen in the industry...if I ever sell my house it would go to the new owner.


5on BBB,Jun 29, 2020

Linda

I had a bathroom remodel: Shower, vanity, and lighting. I absolutely love it! The materials and workmanship were perfect. The installer was prompt, hard working and meticulous about his work. I had him set up in my garage and it was all clean when he left. I would recommend the company. Be prepared though for a long wait...the contract said it could be 8 to 12 weeks before work commenced and it was 12 weeks. It was well worth the wait and the warranty is one I haven’t seen in the industry...if I ever sell my house it would go to the new owner.


5on BBB,Jun 29, 2020

Joy

The matter was handled very professionally. He explained what he did to complete the task, cleaned up everything when he was done and answered all of my questions before he left. Steve was very courteous and completed work as planned in a timely matter.


5on BBB,Jun 28, 2020

F-J

Great outcome with the install of shower and soaker tub. Company worked with us on install date and managing concerns with Covid19. Lee, the installer, was professional and quality of work outstanding.




5on Google,Jun 27, 2020

Floyd

I had a great experience with Improveit for the 2nd time within less than six months. I would recommend this company & there products. Thanks, 🦈


5on BBB,Jun 27, 2020

Sherrill

We have used this company for two projects, bathroom remodel and whole house window replacement and have been very satisfied both times. Workers were polite, neat and organized.


3on BBB,Jun 27, 2020

Andre

Did what was required, nothing extraordinary, just what they said


5on BBB,Jun 27, 2020

Amanda

Great experience with all personnel. Highly recommended and will use again.


5on BBB,Jun 27, 2020

Sherrill

We have used this company for two projects, bathroom remodel and whole house window replacement and have been very satisfied both times. Workers were polite, neat and organized.


5on BBB,Jun 27, 2020

Amanda

Great experience with all personnel. Highly recommended and will use again.



5on BBB,Jun 26, 2020

Tom

Great job. Very professional. Have recommended them to many neighbors.


5on Google,Jun 26, 2020

Floyd

I had a great experience with Improveit for the 2nd time within less than six months. I would recommend this company & there products. Thanks, 🦈




5on Google,Jun 23, 2020

Gary

We've had our new windows now for a couple of weeks and absolutely love them. We replaced several of our double hung windows with sliding windows. Not having a horizontal frame going across the middle of the window has made a surprising difference. Our favorite is the casement window above the kitchen sink. It was a real struggle leaning over the sink and trying to raise the window up - a few inches is all it would go. With our new window we can open the entire window all the way with a few cranks of the handle. It's a simple matter now to open and close all of our windows. We call them "finger windows" because they all open with a single finger; impossible with our old windows. The salesman took the time to explain everything to us and answer all of our questions. The installers were very professional, efficient and clean doing a thorough job of cleaning up when finished. They took extra measures not to damage our new roof when they replaced our attic windows by using a lift. The entire experience was very pleasant and stress free unlike what our friends experienced with other companies. The double lifetime warranty is also a great benefit. We highly recommend ImproveIt for windows.



5on Google,Jun 22, 2020

Gary

We've had our new windows now for a couple of weeks and absolutely love them. We replaced several of our double hung windows with sliding windows. Not having a horizontal frame going across the middle of the window has made a surprising difference. Our favorite is the casement window above the kitchen sink. It was a real struggle leaning over the sink and trying to raise the window up - a few inches is all it would go. With our new window we can open the entire window all the way with a few cranks of the handle. It's a simple matter now to open and close all of our windows. We call them "finger windows" because they all open with a single finger; impossible with our old windows. The salesman took the time to explain everything to us and answer all of our questions. The installers were very professional, efficient and clean doing a thorough job of cleaning up when finished. They took extra measures not to damage our new roof when they replaced our attic windows by using a lift. The entire experience was very pleasant and stress free unlike what our friends experienced with other companies. The double lifetime warranty is also a great benefit. We highly recommend ImproveIt for windows.


5on Google,Jun 22, 2020

Kevin

Quality of work and service was great! ImproveIt managed the project well considering there was a problem with the subcontractor ordering the wrong window. This was very quickly corrected.


5on Google,Jun 19, 2020

margie

Love my shower and can hardly wait for my new windows!!


5on Google,Jun 19, 2020

Al

Love our bathroom!!



5on Google,Jun 13, 2020

Vicky

the installers were Morris and his team. they put with an inquisitive 3 year old and 2 dogs. They were very respectful and professional. It was a very pleasant experience, there clean was excellent. the windows are better than we expected and they look great. would recommend this company. A******** to installation team and to the salesman, and the company.


Improveit Home Remodeling
4580 Bridgeway Avenue, Ste B, Columbus, OH 43219
Contact Us
4366 Glendale Milford Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242
Contact Us
110 Citizens Blvd, Simpsonville, KY 40067
Contact Us
7200 Poe Ave Suite 102, Dayton, OH 45414
Contact Us
Windows Bathrooms